New Beginnings

I’ve always had a dream of becoming a writer and author. I’ve always had a passion for writing and an eye for detail. I’ve have been writing since I was 12 and that’s where I knew that this is something that I wanted to do for the rest of your life. Over time I have posted a few short stories on the internet and they received great feedback. It gave me the confidence boost I needed to continue writing. Over the next decade, I just started creating ideas on paper and writing short stories. I posted my first true story on Fan Fiction in 2012. It was great to see how my writing impacted people. I was introduced to some great new people. We talked about ideas we had, tips to each other on how we could make something better. I thank that community and now I’m ready to make an impact on people with this new exciting venture. I just hope that you will join  and support me on this new and wild adventure.

One thought on “New Beginnings

Leave a Reply

