Daily Inspiration

Be Free 2 Love

q

I’ve realized that for a long time, I was comfortable with just living.  That became super boring! I needed to switch things up, and push myself to try something new…even if it scared me!  My hope is that managing my time better will help make my week less chaotic, and provide me with the opportunity to grow and become closer to fulfilling my life’s purpose.

One new thing that I have started this week was to create a plan on what I wanted to do throughout the week.  My plan consisted of:

~Starting a meal plan (figuring out my meals as best as I could for the week from Breakfast down to my snacks): If not I’ll end up eating late since I’m throwing something together last minute.  I chose meals that included food options that i currently have at home.  If need be, I’ll stop by the grocery store…

View original post 100 more words

One thought on “Daily Inspiration

Leave a Reply

