So many ideas …

Does it ever seem like you have all of these ideas but you can’t seem to bring them to life? I’ve been having a problem lately with my mind. It keeps producing ideas faster than I can write them down. I guess it’s a blessing and a curse at the same time. This has always been a big problem for me. I get so passionate about something I get half way through writing and then something else pops into my head. It constantly happens. Is this normal? How do some of you more experienced writers stay focused on one story at a time. My mind right now is all over the place. Any tips on keeping ideas organized?

Leave a Reply

